A Few Clouds
22°FA Few CloudsFull Forecast

Winners of annual baby show named

Published: Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012 5:21 p.m. CST

The Grundy County Corn Festival has announced the names of those children selected as winners in the annual Baby Show, which was held Sunday, Sept. 23. Winners include:

6- to 12-Month Girls

1. Brealyn Robinson

2. Bristol Sjustrom

3. Allison Prohaska

13- to 24-Month Girls

1. Ava Rose Vanmeter

2. Maggie Lou Jensen

3. Alayna Taylor

2-Year-Old Girls

1. Delaney Doss

2. Kaydynce Wardlow

3. Zoie Evans

3-Year-Old Girls

1. Ashanti Harris

2. Isabella Bartholomew

3. Grace Marie Mack

4- and 5-Year-Old Girls

1. Landrie Callahan

2. Emily Bergmark

3. Hope Stuart

6- to 12-Month Boys

1. Brogan Seale

2. Izaiah Carver

3. Aycen Taylor

13- to 24-Month Boys

1. Levi Gehris

2. Jacob Pierce

3. Chase Valentine

2-Year-Old Boys

1. Camden Robinson

2. Jaycob Liberatore

3-Year-Old Boys

1. Aiden Graham

2. Braden Immormino

3. Paxton Valentine

4- and 5-Year-Old Boys

1. Regan Jandura

2. Hunter Russell

3. Ethan D’Amico

Get breaking and town-specific news sent to your phone. Sign up for text alerts from the Morris Daily Herald.

More News

Watch Now

Player embeded on all MDH instances for analytics purposes.

Christian Life Assembly - Diamond tornado

More videos »