Morris Daily Herald

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Illinois Valley Symphony to hold concert

Under the direction of Lucia Matos, the Illinois Valley Symphony Orchestra’s second concert of the season will feature Cesar Franck’s Symphony in D Minor and Sergei Prokofiev’s March from Love for Three Oranges.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2015 Morris Daily Herald. All rights reserved.