Morris Daily Herald

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

One man’s vote for the Heisman Trophy: it’s Te’o time

(MCT) — No freshman has ever won the Heisman Trophy. The only one that finished second was Oklahoma’s Adrian Peterson, in 2004, well behind Southern Cal’s Matt Leinart and just ahead of teammate Jason White, the 2003 winner.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2015 Morris Daily Herald. All rights reserved.