Grundy County issues marriage licenses

Marriage licenses issued by the Grundy County Clerk’s Office May 5 through May 16:

• Coy Shaw of Morris and Kathryn Smith of Coal City

• Scott Schneider of Braidwood and Alyssa Parton of Minooka

• Timothy Conroy and Regina Flynn, both of Minooka

• George Cullen and Eda Kent, both of Morris

• Daniel Kocielko and Mary-Kathleen Morrisette, both of Minooka

• Patrick Loomis, Jr. and Sarah Kopesky, both of Joliet

• Kurt Clausen and Janet Progress, both of Morris

• Matthew McIlvane of Naperville and Megan Miller of Coal City

• Trevor Smith of Braceville and Jolene Etzkorn of Braidwood 

• Bryan Darling and Nichole Sanders, both of Morris

• Andrew Benson and Ashley Lauterbach, both of Morris. 

• Michael Murray of Channahon and Lisa Willis of Joliet 

• Frank Cavanaugh, Jr. and Nichole Steffes, both of Braidwood